Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (28)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-23

Cayce made me feel confident about my case. Your the best, thank you so much for all you do and did.

— Client 02/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-23

Hillary C. Aizenman is an awesome attorney. She always returned my calls and emails quickly. Her wages were clear from the beginning and she is very honest and has integrity. She got good results for me!

— Client 02/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-23

I need an attorney really bad, so I called Polansky Law Firm not only did I win my case. But she explained the court procedure to me step-by-step I am so happy I picked this Law Firm. Thank you Cayce

— Client 02/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-10 09:10:42

Lisa Polansky is a terrific criminal defense attorney who brings great knowledge and experience to the job as a result of handling countless, difficult cases, both in California and in Colorado. As a Colorado lawyer, I know that Lisa is highly-respected in our federal courts for her tenacity, work ethic and intelligence.

— Peer 02/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-30 12:52:22

Lisa is one of the finest criminal defense attorneys I have ever had the good fortune to practice with.

— Peer 12/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-25 08:18:07

Lisa is a very tough, intelligent, well respected lawyer.

— Peer 09/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03 12:22:32

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03 12:21:57

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03 06:54:54

Lisa is a terrific lawyer.

— Peer 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-20 08:46:18

Lisa Polansky is a creative and experienced attorney. She thinks outside the box and works tirelessly on behalf of her clients. I have worked with her on several cases and have turned to her for advice many times. She serves her clients with a wealth of experience and a spirit of compassion and optimism.

— Peer 02/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-21 09:27:48

No description provided

— Peer 08/21/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-15

No description provided

— Client 08/15/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-15

I was falsely accused of theft, Lisa’s expertise and knowledge was able to get me acquited of all charges... Lisa is incredible, experienced, professional and extremely knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her services as an attorney!

— Client 08/15/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-13 08:50:12

I have known Lisa Polansky in a professional capacity for almost 25 years. We practiced together in the Los Angeles County Public Defender Office. Ms Polansky is one of the best lawyers with whom I have had the pleasure of working. She is dedicated, highly ethical and tenacious . I have on more than one occasion sought her advice and referred clients to her in Colorado. I would not hesitate to recommend Ms Polansky for any type of criminal case, including juvenile cases.

— Peer 08/13/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-07 07:08:30

No description provided

— Peer 08/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01 08:14:59

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-29

To put it simply, Lisa saved my life. It was worth every penny to have her represent me.

— Client 07/29/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-13

Having Lisa Polansky on my side was a blessing! From the first moment I met her I knew I was in good hands. She was more than an attorney to me, she was a friend who cared about me! I highly recommend her.

— Client 07/13/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-12

Lisa proved to be very kind and compassionate. We felt that she absolutely put forth all of her effort into advocating for our son in his best interest. She was honest with us about where we were at and what we could expect. She showed both our son, and us as parents, respect throughout.

— Client 07/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-11

I strongly recommended Lisa as an attorney, she is very good at what she does and goes beyond on helping her clients for the best results.

— Client 07/11/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-11

Lisa is a very well respected lawyer in the State I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lisa for anyone

— Client 07/11/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-11

Lisa’s smart & Detail Oriented. She Will Out Work & Out Smart Anyone In A Court Room. When They Pushed She Pushed Back Even Harder. When I Walked In With Her At My Side The Attmosphere Completly Changed. When They Seen Her, They All Knew Who She Was. One prosecuter even wished Another prosecutor “Good Luck Going Up Against Her”. That Alone Speaks For Itself. I Am Forever Grateful. There is NO ONE I Would Ever Trust With My Life Other Then Lisa Polansky.

— Client 07/11/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-10 08:13:06

No description provided

— Peer 07/10/2018

4.8 / 5.0
2020-12-30 12:54:40

Lisa is a very good attorney. She can be trusted to do a good job.

— Peer 12/30/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2018-08-07 04:56:39

Lisa is a very knowledgeable and caring lawyer.

— Peer 08/07/2018

4.6 / 5.0
2019-06-06 11:07:07

No description provided

— Peer 06/06/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2019-02-20 08:11:41

No description provided

— Peer 02/20/2019

3.8 / 5.0
2018-07-24 07:01:18

No description provided

— Peer 07/24/2018